rencontre mon maghreb
1irving  
Single Men Ruskin, Florida, FL, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:chichou chat rencontre lettre type rencontre professionnel
 Zip Code:33570
 Age:56, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Brown
 Body:Full figured
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Retired
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, over 18
rencontre guelma      15 rencontre de pediatrie pratique     rencontre casher      meilleur bar rencontre a montreal

tracker superencontre
About Me
I live on a sail boat. It is a lovely vessel named Sovereign Subject. A friend named Bob the cat is my only Shipmate. He is a nice cat, I hope he sticks around.

I like to smoke occasionally. I don't like the smell in my home nor in my car. If you have to puff constantly, maybe you should try the local VFW post.

The community where I live is an eclectic mix of people. Lots of gossip, cooking and eating dinner together. It's pretty fun. I like all kinds of women, but independent, think for yourself women are admired the most.

I have three step children and two more. They are independent or very nearly so. I made a change in life style because they don't require my constant meddling. I love them all very much and I am very proud.


steve

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 46 to 61 to date
Interests:
I Like:
beer, motorcycle, pizza, sailing, sushi
My Discussions:
prostituées nord pas de calais (8 replies)05/01/15
chat rencontre mtl (32 replies)01/30/15
rencontre nescafé (18 replies)03/13/14
meilleur site de rencontre suisse gratuit (8 replies)02/16/14
site rencontre norvege gratuit (21 replies)01/02/14
view all of my: mariage prostituée islam rencontres exceptionnelles coca cola | rencontre maman guyane