rencontre ste foy grande
marharri  
Single Men Oxford, Mississippi, MS, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:site de rencontre amoureuse pour jeune gratuit rencontres aéronautiques et spatiales de gimont
 Zip Code:38655
 Age:37, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Information Technology
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
site de rencontre biologique      site de rencontre que pour les beaux     rencontre littoral      rencontre lorie et garou

About Me
I am a systems analyst and I love astronomy and physics, although I'm not great at either. Dinosaurs are awesome. I'd like to buy a hot air balloon and join in on one of those balloon glow things, like in Canton. If you are something, you're something and grammar isn't a type of cracker or an elderly relative. I was in the Marines for six years and thoroughly enjoyed the first four. I love to cook; one time I made homemade gluten-free pasta out of chickpea flour. I have about 15 bottles of hot sauce and I can name at least ten that I still wish I owned. I have a set of golf clubs; I use them mainly to hit various containers filled with water in my back yard to watch them explode. I make myself laugh a lot. Camping and board games are necessary things to live, but not at the same time. My oldest daughter wants to study meteorology at the Air Force Academy before striving to become an astronaut; she is six. My younger daughter currently wears the same clothes her older sister did at age four; she is two and likes basketball. I am working on learning violin and Mandarin pinyin so that I can teach them to my daughters. The Mandarin isn't going so well, but violin is really awesome so far. I was the web developer for the Ole Miss NAACP for a year. Backgammon isn't just that weird, useless, other side of a budget chess/checker board; it's actually a very awesome game.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 21 to 40 to date
Interests:Didn't Say