comparatif tarif site rencontre
just_sheridan  
Single Women Humble, Texas, TX, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:club rencontre thailande site de rencontre hit
 Zip Code:77396
 Age:37, Taurus
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Green
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
rencontres aviation civile aviation militaire      rencontre au travail amour     rencontre jeune 13 ans      olx rencontre maroc

gay rencontre pour cul
About Me
ok a little about me...
I'm 32
2 kids.... 9 year old son, 7 MONTH old little girl
I do not have a car right now...(going through a divorce so starting over)
my divorce does not consume me, and I have hope.
I'm very OVER my ex.

I wrote all the above bc I feel those are the most important things to get out of the way. sort of like don't waste my time or urs...

If you are 5'9 and shorter... Just don't. Sorry. I like to look up at my man, not down. Ya know. Lol
And no other ethnicities please. No I'm not shallow, just know what I like. thanks. Ya I went there.

I love football season...LOVE it!! I'm big into my sons sports and love when my evenings are spent at the fields rooting him on. I love camping and outdoor things like throwing the football, playing catch, riding four wheelers, fishing.... I love to fish.

I would fish everyday if i could... It is so peaceful and such a rush when you catch a big one!

I love to laugh and have fun and can honestly get along with just about anyone.
I would love to go back to school, and plan to next semester and try and get into the nursing program. I am passionate about working in the medical industry and have since I can remember. Orthopedics to be specific! Love it!!

I listen to just about anything but my main stations would be on country!! dirt road country also!!

soooo.... hollar at me if you wanna! you won't be let down.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 30 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
4 wheelers, Astros, bonfires, Camping, Cardinals, Dallas Cowboys, football, golf, mudding, nd last but not least FAMILY!!, pubs over clubs, Pujols, surfer dudes!! lol, Texans, the beach, UT

My Gifts
RoseBox of ChocolatesTeddy Bear